Verwaltung
Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Anmeldung

Karin Beenen                            Brigitte Cremer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Telefon: 02403 7858-0
Fax: 02403 7858-10
info@hsj-eschweiler.de

Zentralsekretariat

Sabine Dauber
Telefon: 02403 7858-31
sabine.dauber@hsj-eschweiler.de

Sekretariat

Christiane Nießen-Weck
Telefon: 02403 7858-34
christiane.niessen-weck@hsj-eschweiler.de

Sekretariat FAH/TG

Maria Langemann
Telefon: 02403 7858-38
maria.langemann@hsj-eschweiler.de

Personalbüro

Rebecca Schiffer
Telefon: 02403 7858-18
rebecca.schiffer@hsj-eschweiler.de

Christiane Nöding
Telefon: 02403 7858-15
christiane.noeding@hsj-eschweiler.de

Buchhaltung

Jennifer Strauch
Telefon: 02403-761157
jennifer.strauch@sah-eschweiler.de

Hausmeister

Lothar Fackeldey/Bernhard Jacobs
Telefon: 02403 7858-32
lothar.fackeldey@hsj-eschweiler.de