Ambulante Hilfen
Ambulante Hilfen

Ambulante Hilfen

Sigrid Eickhoff-Kuth
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Systemische Familientherapeutin

Telefon: 02403 7858-27
Mobil: 01573 6164344
sigrid.eickhoff-kuth@hsj-eschweiler.de

Anna Gerhards
Fachberatung Pflegefamilien für UMF
Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin B.A.
Klinisch-therapeutische Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin M. A.
Systemische Beraterin

Telefon: 02403 7858-20
Mobil: 01573 5620482
anna.gerhards@hsj-eschweiler.de

Jürgen Gerhards
Sozialarbeiter

Telefon: 02403 7858-25
Mobil: 01578 9469949
juergen.gerhards@hsj-eschweiler.de

Nicole Hallen
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin
Sozial-Kompetenz-Training

Telefon: 02403 7858-29
Mobil: 01578 0837787
nicole.hallen@hsj-eschweiler.de

Johanna Hansen
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Telefon: 02403 7858-29
Mobil: 0160 90540845
johanna.hansen@hsj-eschweiler.de

Gaby Herrmann
Dipl.-Pädagogin
Systemische Beraterin
ADHS-Coach

Telefon: 02403 7858-37
Mobil: 0171 7536866
gaby.herrmann@hsj-eschweiler.de

Ilona Kaminski-Reiff
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Kinderschutzfachkraft

Telefon: 02403 7858-19
Mobil: 0163 1974580
ilona.kaminski-reiff@hsj-eschweiler.de

Janine Kerssenfischer
Sozialpädagogin B.A.

Telefon: 02403 7858-20
Mobil: 01575 5230765
janine.kerssenfischer@hsj-eschweiler.de

Michael Laudt
Erzieher
Anti-Gewalt-Trainer

Telefon: 02403 7858-25
Mobil: 0157 72058951
michael.laudt@hsj-eschweiler.de

Bogumila Porwik-Hermanns
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Verfahrensbeistand
Kinderschutzfachkraft
 

Telefon: 02403 7858-22
Mobil: 0160 90641709
bogumila.porwik-hermanns@hsj-eschweiler.de

Teresa Schüll
Sozialarbeiterin B. A.
 
Telefon: 02403 858-37
Mobil: 0157 50471681
teresa.schuell@hsj-eschweiler.de